Contacts

Customer Service Center

+371 634 590 97
+371 264 466 98

Contact us

E-mail
birojs@liepajasras.lv

Address
Kivites, Grobina parish, Grobinas county, Latvia, LV-3430

Company details
Reg. number.: 42103023090
AS Swedbank
BIC/S.W.I.F.T.: HABALV22
IBAN: LV81HABA0551005351601

Office phone number
+371 634 590 91


Working hours

Office

Monday8:00 – 16:30
Tuesday8:00 – 16:30
Wednesday8:00 – 16:30
Thursday8:00 – 16:30
Friday8:00 – 16:30
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed

Landfill

Monday8:00 – 19:00
Tuesday8:00 – 19:00
Wednesday8:00 – 19:00
Thursday8:00 – 19:00
Friday8:00 – 19:00
Saturday8:00 – 19:00
Sunday8:00 – 19:00

Museum

Monday10:00 – 19:00
Tuesday10:00 – 19:00
Wednesday10:00 – 19:00
Thursday10:00 – 19:00
Friday10:00 – 19:00
Saturday10:00 – 19:00
Sunday10:00 – 19:00

More contacts

Normunds Niedols

Board Member

normunds@liepajasras.lv
+371 634 590 91

Māris Grīnfelds

Production Director

maris@liepajasras.lv
+371 634 590 94

Ivars Laivenieks

Finance director

ivars@liepajasras.lv
+371 294 911 92

Inese Brūdere

Administrative manager

inese@liepajasras.lv
+371 291 470 17

Antra Vaivare

Main accountant

antra@liepajasras.lv
+371 634 590 95
+371 263 503 28

Eva Skripka

Office manager

birojs@liepajasras.lv
+371 634 590 91
+371 291 968 72

Liene Jākobsone

Engineer of environment

liene@liepajasras.lv
+371 634 590 96
+371 267 322 88

Laima Lapiņa

Specialist of environment

laima@liepajasras.lv
+371 634 590 96
+371 265 904 14

Andris Kapiņš

Production foreman

andris@liepajasras.lv
+371 634 590 97
+371 202 994 22
#Label

Armands Niedols

Production manager

armands@liepajasras.lv
+371 634 590 98
+371 291 883 92

Ilze Grīsle

Customer service specialist

ilze@liepajasras.lv
+371 634 590 97
+371 264 466 98

Follow us on

Facebook
Twitter

Share