Contacts

Customer Service Center

+371 264 466 98
kac@liepajasras.lv

Contact us

E-mail
birojs@liepajasras.lv

Billing e-mail
rekini@liepajasras.lv

Address
Kivites, Grobinas parish, Dienvidkurzemes county, Latvia, LV-3430

Company details
Reg. number.: 42103023090
AS Swedbank
BIC/S.W.I.F.T.: HABALV22
IBAN: LV81HABA0551005351601

Office phone number
+371 634 590 91


Working hours

Office

Monday8:00 – 16:30
Tuesday8:00 – 16:30
Wednesday8:00 – 16:30
Thursday8:00 – 16:30
Friday8:00 – 16:30
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed

Landfill

Monday8:00 – 19:00
Tuesday8:00 – 19:00
Wednesday8:00 – 19:00
Thursday8:00 – 19:00
Friday8:00 – 19:00
Saturday8:00 – 19:00
Sunday8:00 – 19:00

Museum

Monday10:00 – 19:00
Tuesday10:00 – 19:00
Wednesday10:00 – 19:00
Thursday10:00 – 19:00
Friday10:00 – 19:00
Saturday10:00 – 19:00
Sunday10:00 – 19:00

More contacts

Normunds Niedols

Board Member

normunds@liepajasras.lv
+371 634 590 91

Inese Brūdere

Administrative director

inese@liepajasras.lv
+371 291 470 17

Ivars Laivenieks

Finance director

ivars@liepajasras.lv
+371 294 911 92

Māris Grīnfelds

Senior expert of production

maris@liepajasras.lv
+371 634 590 94

Antra Vaivare

Main accountant

antra@liepajasras.lv
+371 634 590 95
+371 263 503 28

Eva Skripka

Office manager

birojs@liepajasras.lv
+371 634 590 91
+371 291 968 72

Armands Niedols

Production manager

armands@liepajasras.lv
+371 291 883 92

Ilze Grīsle

Customer service manager

ilze@liepajasras.lv
+371 264 466 98

Pēteris Dovgvillo

Technical specialist of production

peteris@liepajasras.lv
+371 202 064 59

Aija Štāle

Leading specialist of environment

aija@liepajasras.lv
+371 296 364 61

Zane Ruperta

Main specialist of environment

zane@liepajasras.lv
+371 261 564 07

Liāna Palma

Public relations specialist

liana@liepajasras.lv
+371 291 509 31

Andris Kapiņš

Main manager of territory and material resources

andris@liepajasras.lv
+371 202 994 22

Gints Nikolajevs

Senior main specialist of labor protection

gints@liepajasras.lv
+371 293 594 27

Follow us on

Facebook
Twitter

Share